Online ByteMc
play.bytemc.net
8 / 200
Main Forum

Nichosheet ban appeal

3 replies
Votes:
Untagged users
Hey there bytemc. I am writing this because I would like to be unbanned from bytemc. My new IGN is ItsJeans but when I got banned, it was Dinga363. My previous IGN's are Nichosheet and ITickleFatKidzz. I was banned a while ago because I scammed MrRomeroPt on bytemc (IRL). The deal was that I will get him a rank upgrade from /buy for some picks and 2trill. I ended up scamming him which I deeply regret. The reason why I scammed him was that I was quitting the server. I was quitting because I was not interested in playing Minecraft anymore. Recently I started playing Minecraft again and really missed the days where I used to log on and go onto byte and grind for that prestige, in hopes I get the store voucher. I realized bytemc reset and I would really like to join back. I'm sorry from the bottom of my heart and have learned from my mistakes. I have put that toxic side of me away and am trying to be a more positive person. I will try to encourage positive behaviour in the server and try to act like a staff to try and prevent these types of situations. I put myself in Romeros shoes and if that happened to me, I would really be upset and for that reason, I realized what I actually did. Romero worked hard to earn what he wanted to trade and I just threw it all away. I am deeply sorry for what I did and I hope you guys accept my apology. If I ever do something like this again, I will stop playing the server myself before you guys even ban me. Thank you Bytemc and I hope you guys understand where I am coming from. I do not have a screenshot of me being banned because I changed my IGN and I can join the server. However, I am refraining from joining the server because that is bypassing the ban.
Posted Mar 9, 19 · OP
Votes:
+6
Untagged users
Hello Nichosheet/Dinga363,